• Banner 1

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors at the Miles City Town and Country Club is here to serve our members and guests. The board is selected by the members at the annual meeting each year in November. They serve a three year term with no limit on the number of terms. Any member can nominate another member for election and any member can serve. There are nine board members. Officers are selected by the board members.

The board meets monthly to provide oversight and direction for the club operation. Service is unpaid and voluntary.

Derick Singleton - President
Beau Lufborough - Vice President
Gena Lawrence -Treasurer
Katie Burman - Secretary
Niki Munroe
Duncan Bartholomew
Kurtis Miller
Annette Herman
Andrea Stevenson